Calendar Events for the next 31 days.

Saturday, November 22
Womens Basketball at Transylvania Tip Off
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cross Country NCAA DIII National Championship
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Hanover College Christmas Gift, Craft and Decor Show
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Old Market on Main: 812 W. Main St., Madison Ind.

Come by and shop! More than 50 craft, gift and decor vendors including: fresh cedar greenery and decorations, grapevine Christmas trees and decorations, Christmas crafts and decorations, antiques and collectibles, jewelry, hand-made items, baked goods, honey, soaps, and much more.

Sponsored by: Hanover College's ISEA (Indiana Student Education Association), booth space rental proceeds will go to support the club. There will be a variety of the student clubs along with additional vendors.

Monday, November 24
Mens Basketball vs Centre
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Alternative Gift Market
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, November 25
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Alternative Gift Market
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thanksgiving Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Begins at close of class day
Wednesday, November 26
Thanksgiving Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Friday, November 28
Thanksgiving Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Saturday, November 29
Mens Basketball vs Wooster
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 1
Classes resume
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 2
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
History Department Fall Senior Thesis Presentations
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 3
Mens Basketball at Franklin
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Spirit Day
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 4
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 6
Mens Basketball vs Anderson
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Womens Basketball vs Anderson
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 8
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 9
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 10
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 11
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Retiree Luncheon
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, December 12
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Christmas Break begins at 5 p.m.
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 13
Mens Basketball at Earlham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Womens Basketball at Earlham
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 16
Mens Basketball at Spalding
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Womens Basketball at Centre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 18
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm