Calendar Events for the next 31 days.

Saturday, January 24
Mens Basketball vs Defiance
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 27
KIP/HMS Comp Review Sessions
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
IT Training
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
College Mentors for Kids
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 28
Mens Basketball at College of Mount St. Joseph
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Womens Basketball vs College of Mount St. Joseph
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
IT Training
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 29
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine Presentation
Friday, January 30
Benjamin Templeton Scholars Program
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, January 31
Mens Basketball at Bluffton
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Womens Basketball at Bluffton
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, February 2
IT Training
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, February 3
KIP/HMS Comp Review Sessions
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
College Mentors for Kids
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 4
Mens Basketball vs Franklin
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Womens Basketball at Franklin
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 6
IT Training
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Board of Trustees
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, February 7
Board of Trustees
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Womens Basketball vs Earlham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Mens Basketball vs Earlham
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, February 10
KIP/HMS Comp Review Sessions
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
College Mentors for Kids
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 11
Mens Basketball vs Rose Hulman
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Womens Basketball at Rose Hulman
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, February 12
Grateful Panther Night
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Students will write thank you notes to donors from lists of names that will be provided.
Saturday, February 14
Mens Basketball at Anderson
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Womens Basketball at Anderson
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Health and Biomedical Sciences Program (HBSP) Induction and Luncheon
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 17
KIP/HMS Comp Review Sessions
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Cercle francais
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
College Mentors for Kids
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 18
Mens Basketball vs Transylvania
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Womens Basketball vs Transylvania
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Saturday, February 21
Mens Basketball vs Manchester
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Womens Basketball vs Manchester
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, February 22
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, February 23
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 24
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 25
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, February 26
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, February 27
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, February 28
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, March 1
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am