Calendar Events for the next 31 days.

 October 2014 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28
29
30
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
1
Saturday, October 25
Womens Soccer vs Rose Hulman
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Womens Basketball at Marian
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
President's Halloween Party
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 28
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mens Soccer vs Transylvania
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 29
Womens Soccer vs Transylvania
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 30
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 1
Mens Soccer at Defiance
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Football vs Earlham
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Womens Soccer at Defiance
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cross Country HCAC Championship
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Volleyball at Centre
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 2
Mens Basketball vs IL Wesleyan
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 4
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 6
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 7
Womens Basketball vs Centre
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mens Basketball at DePauw
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 8
Football at Manchester
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, November 10
Drop/Add week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 11
Drop/Add week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 12
Drop/Add week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, November 13
Drop/Add week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Womens Tennis vs Brescia
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, November 14
Drop/Add week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Spirit Day
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, November 15
Mens Basketball vs Marietta
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Football at Franklin
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Cross Country NCAA Great Lakes Regional
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 18
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 19
Mens Basketball vs Thomas More
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, November 20
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 21
Womens Basketball at Transylvania Tip Off
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Spirit Day
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, November 22
Womens Basketball at Transylvania Tip Off
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cross Country NCAA DIII National Championship
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 24
Mens Basketball vs Centre
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, November 25
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thanksgiving Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Begins at close of class day