Calendar Events for the next 31 days.

Friday, July 25
Indiana Private College Week
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Group visit week for Indiana Private Colleges No set up
Indiana Private College Week
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Group visit week for Indiana Private Colleges No set up
Wednesday, August 20
Womens Soccer vs DePauw
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 22
Womens Soccer at Bellarmine
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Volleyball at IUS Scrimmage
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 24
AUGUST EXPERIENCE
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, August 25
AUGUST EXPERIENCE
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 26
AUGUST EXPERIENCE
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, August 27
AUGUST EXPERIENCE
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, August 28
AUGUST EXPERIENCE
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, August 29
AUGUST EXPERIENCE
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, August 30
AUGUST EXPERIENCE
12:00 am - 12:00 am