Calendar Events for the next 31 days.

 September 2014 
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
1
2
3
4
Wednesday, September 24
Mens Soccer at Ohio Wesleyan
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Scholarships: Overview, Information, and Interest Session
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Scholarships: Overview, Information, and Interest Session
Womens Tennis at Transylvania
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 27
Football vs Defiance
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Womens Soccer at Sewanee
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Womens Tennis at Manchester
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cross Country at DIII Pre National
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 30
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 1
The Vietnam War and Watergate Presentation
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Presented by John Dean and Jim Robenalt. John Dean was the White House counsel to President Nixon during the Watergate years; Jim Robnenalt is a partner at Thompson Hine LLP in Cleveland OH. Mr. Dean and Mr. Robenalt team up to discuss the Nixon years including the Vietnam War and Watergate.
Womens Tennis vs Franklin
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 2
The Boren Scholarship: Study Abroad, Foreign Languages, and National Security
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Boren Scholarship: Study Abroad, Foreign Languages, and National Security
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 3
Men and Women Tenns vs Asbury
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Spirit Day
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, October 4
Volleyball vs Asbury
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Football at Bluffton
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Womens Soccer vs Bluffton
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cross Country at Earlham
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Womens Tennis at Defiance
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 7
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Womens Soccer at Earlham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 8
Volleyball vs Transylvania
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Womens Tennis vs Earlham
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mens Soccer at Earlham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 9
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 10
Spirit Day
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, October 11
Volleyball vs Ohio Wesleyan
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mens Soccer vs Manchester
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Volleyball Rose Hulman vs Ohio Wesleyan
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Football vs Mount St. Joseph
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Volleyball vs Rose Hulman
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Womens Tennis vs Anderson
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fall Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, October 12
Fall Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, October 13
Fall Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 14
Fall Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Womens Tennis at Oakland City
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mens Soccer vs Mount St. Joseph
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 15
Volleyball at Earlham
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Classes resume
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 16
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 17
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Cross Country at Wilmington Classic
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 18
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Hanover at a Glance
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Mens Soccer at Anderson
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Volleyball at Bluffton
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Football at Anderson
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Womens Soccer at Anderson
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 19
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Volleyball at Defiance
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, October 20
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online registration for W/S 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 21
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online registration for W/S 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Womens Soccer at Franklin
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Weekly Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 22
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online registration for W/S 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Mens Soccer at Franklin
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Volleyball vs Franklin
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 23
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online registration for W/S 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Weekly Exercise Class
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 24
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online registration for W/S 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Spirit Day
12:00 am - 12:00 am
HC Alumni Choir Reunion
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, October 25
Womens Soccer vs Rose Hulman
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
President's Halloween Party
12:00 am - 12:00 am