Calendar Events for the next 31 days.

Thursday, February 26
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, February 27
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, February 28
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, March 1
Winter Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, March 2
Classes Resume
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 3
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
College Mentors for Kids
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, March 5
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, March 6
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, March 7
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Science Center Community Open House
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 8
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, March 9
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online Registration for Fall 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 10
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online Registration for Fall 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
College Mentors for Kids
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online Registration for Fall 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Searching for Justice in Palestine: Marietta Macy speaking
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Marietta Macy discusses the conflict in Israel and Palestine from her firsthand experiences. Ms. Macy is an active and passionate advocate for justice in Palestine, having served on several delegations to the region. She is Vice Moderator of the Israel Palestine Mission Network of the Presbyterian Church (USA). This presentation is part of the Bill and June Rogers Peace and Social Justice Speaker Series.
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 12
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online Registration for Fall 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, March 13
Academic Advising Period
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Online Registration for Fall 2015
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 17
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
College Mentors for Kids
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 21
Hanover at a Glance
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 24
Yoga Weekly Classes
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 25
Weight Watchers
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 26
Cercle francais
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm