Calendar Events August 2014

Wednesday, August 20
Womens Soccer vs DePauw
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 22
Womens Soccer at Bellarmine
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Volleyball at IUS Scrimmage
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 24
Alumni Board Meeting
8:00 am - 3:25 pm
August Experience
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, August 25
August Experience
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 26
August Experience
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, August 27
August Experience
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, August 28
August Experience
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, August 29
August Experience
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Womens Soccer at Maryville vs Piedmont
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Volleyball at Webster
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 30
August Experience
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Volleyball at Washington University
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Football at Hiram
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Womens Soccer at Maryville vs Maryville
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Mens Soccer at Transylvania vs Berru
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 31
Mens Soccer at Transylvania vs Berea
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Volleyball at Washington University
10:00 am - 2:00 pm