Calendar Events January 2014

Monday, December 2
Classes resume
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 4
Mens Basketball hosts Franklin
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 7
Mens Basketball at Anderson
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Due to weather concerns, the starting time for the Hanover-Anderson game has been moved to 5 p.m.

NCAA Statistics

NABC Coaches Poll

D3hoops.com

Womens Basketball at Andersosn
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Due to weather concerns, the starting time for the Hanover-Anderson game has been moved to 3 p.m.

Heartland Conference Basketball

NCAA Statistics

WBCA Coaches Poll

D3hoops.com

Sunday, December 8
Annual Little Panther Youth Tournament
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 9
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 10
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 11
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 12
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, December 13
Examination week
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Christmas Break begins at 5 p.m.
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, December 14
Mens Basketball hosts Earlham
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Due to weather concerns, the starting time for the Hanover-Earlham game has been moved to 4 p.m. in Collier Arena.

Live Statistics

Live Video

NCAA Statistics

NABC Coaches Poll

D3hoops.com

Womens Basketball hosts Earlham
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Due to weather concerns, the starting time for the Hanover-Earlham game has been moved to 2 p.m. in Collier Arena.

Live Video

Live Statistics

NCAA Statistics

WBCA Coaches Poll

D3hoops.com

Monday, December 16
Womens Basketball hosts Centre
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This game was originally scheduled for Tuesday, Dec. 17. It will be played Monday, Dec. 16.

Live Video

Live Statistics

NCAA Statistics

WBCA Coaches Poll

D3hoops.com


Tuesday, December 17
Mens Basketball at Thomas More
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, December 18
14th Annual HC Christmas Cookie Exchange
11:45 am - 12:30 pm
Faculty and Staff Cookie Swap!
Monday, December 23
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Thursday, December 26
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Friday, December 27
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Saturday, December 28
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Sunday, December 29
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Monday, December 30
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Tuesday, December 31
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed
Wednesday, January 1
Christmas Break
12:00 am - 12:00 am
College Closed