Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013

Holiday
Monday, December 23, 2013
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Friday, December 27, 2013
Monday, December 30, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

New Year’s
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Winter Break
Friday, February 28, 2014

Spring Break
Friday, April 25, 2014

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014