Class of '64 Reunion

Reunion Chairs: Rich & Sandy Nice Scamehorn
Reunion Co-Chair:  Janis Small 
"Our 50th reunion!  It doesn't seem possible. In order to achieve our goal and have a successful weekend, we need your helpContact us at with your ideas." - Rich & Sandy

Giving Chairs:  Bart Luedeke, Judy Beneville Spencer and Janis Small
"Let's celebrate reaching our 50th by making a gift to the Hanover Fund!  We have a lot to be thankful for.....give back!"


Register online today.  An additional $15 late fee will be added for registrations received after the deadline of September 5, 2014.

All phone registrations will be assessed a $5 handling fee.

50 Year Reunion Schedule / Activities

Friday, September 19, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

  • Tailgate Lunch (optional)
    11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Reunion Dinner *
    Science Center
    • Reception: 5:30 p.m.
    • Dinner:  6:00 p.m.
    • Class Photo: Time TBD
    • Cost:  $35 (menu provided shortly)

*Reunion Check In
Name tags and dinner tickets will be available to pick up in the RED tent at the tailgate lot until until 3pm or at your reunion site that night.

Registered to Attend

Connie Carpenter Lawrence
     Tom Lawrence `62

Hanover Fund Donors - Gifts in Honor of the Class of 1964

Please consider a special reunion gift to the Hanover Fund in honor of the Class of 1964 and your Hanover College experience.    Gifts to the Hanover Fund support  today’s generation of  Hanover students in the form of scholarships, academic enhancements, and student life programming.    LIVE YOUR LOYALTY !  

Dick Beatty
Nancy Harlan Beatty
Pam Chowning Beaubien
Elizabeth Bodkin Bedwell
Leslie Anders Bookout
Ellen Swigart Boso
John Britton
Linda McNeely Davis
Dave Felsing
Sandra Johnson Forsythe
Barbara Wetnight Hammerle
Ron Hammerle
Mary Ball Hammill
Judy Leister Harmon
Bill Hatch
Annette Fleming Heath
Susan Maple Herald
Margaret Coates Hill
Beverly Shirk Hopper
Bob Hopper
Claire Kelsch Jolie
Karen Westrom Jones
Carol Finlayson Kamman
Ann Waggoner Kreamer
Thorny Land
Bart Luedeke
Linda Patton Luedeke
Dave MacArthur
Jim Miller
Judy Moffett
Donna Arnold Monday
Judith Disborough Moore
Don Morrison
Mike Needler, Sr.
Ann Owens O'Sullivan Brynjolfsson
Celia Mitchell Parrott
Bonnie Miner Poole
Elizabeth Henry Rust
Rich Scamehorn
Sandy Nice Scamehorn
Phil Scott
Bruce Secker
Nancy Scheirer Secker
John Shoemaker
Steve Smith
Judy Beneville Spencer
Ned Underwood
Katherine Lee Yule

See full alumni donor list.