Class of '89 Reunion

Reunion Chair:  Don Kobak

Giving Chairs:  Erik and Lori Newlin Plinke
"Reunion time is upon us.  As we are reminded of how special yet brief our four years at Hanover were, it is important to remember the people who came before us who gave to our school so that many of us could find a way to make college affordable.  Eric and I feel that it is now our time to give back so that we might help do the same for the next generations and to keep the Hanover experience special." - Erik and Lori.


Registration will begin in August 2014

Hanover Fund Donors - Gifts in Honor of the Class 1989

Please consider a reunion gift to the Hanover Fund in honor of the class of 1989 and your Hanover College experience.  Your gift will have tremendous impact by providing support for scholarships, academic enhancement, and student life programming for current Hanover students. 

Kathy Anderson
Michael Beesley
Jay Bright
Cindy Welty Eager
Nancy Godleski
Angela Mullen Huser
Don Kobak
Angie Keys Murray
Melinda Smith Neumann
Eric Plinke
Lori Newlin Plinke
Sharon Runyan Cruse
Mary Casper Steck
Ann Lambert Stenger
Pat Tilley
Sue Fryback Tilley
David Turoci
Mark Whittenburg

See full alumni donor list.

25 Year Reunion Schedule/Activities

Tailgate Lunch
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.