Giving Staff

Dennis Hunt
Ellen Bare
Kevin Berry
  • Kevin Berry '90
  • Director of Gift Planning and Stewardship
  • (812) 866-6813
  • berry@hanover.edu
Esther Bright
Esther Bright

Esther Bright

Office of Development Assistant

(812) 866-7194

bright@hanover.edu

Biography:

Esther has been an employee at Hanover College since November 1988. After working for eight years in the Duggan Library and four years in the Registrar's Office, she joined the Development Staff in May 2000.
Darleen Connolly
Darleen Connolly

Darleen Connolly

Campaign Associate

(812) 866-7016

connolly@hanover.edu

Biography:

Darleen Connolly has been a member of the Hanover staff since 1991, when she began working in the Office of Alumni Relations. She is also an H C parent (her son, daughter and son-in-law all attended Hanover).

After eight years in the Office of Alumni Relations, Connolly accepted the position of Director of Planned Giving and Stewardship. She now serves as Campaign Associate for LIVE OUR LOYALTY: The Campaign for Hanover College.

Education:

Graduate of Cincinnati Christian University
Abbe Ernstes
Abbe Ernstes

Abbe Ernstes

Director of Leadership Giving

(812) 866-7015

ernstes@hanover.edu

Biography:

Abbe has worked at Hanover since 2005.

She enjoys being on the road telling our alumni what is happening on campus. The best part of her job is hearing stories of the Hanover experience and how Hanover has provided the alumni with the ability to succeed in the world.
Kelly Hatton
Julie Hoskins
Tracy Keller
Tracy Keller

Tracy Keller

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement

(812) 866-7017

keller@hanover.edu

Biography:

A native of nearby Madison, Tracy Keller has served Hanover College since 1988.
Miranda Maxwell
  • Miranda Maxwell '01
  • Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
  • (812) 866-7034
  • maxwellm@hanover.edu
Jean Ozols
Jean Ozols

Jean Ozols '77

Director of Leadership Giving

(812) 866-7111

ozols@hanover.edu

Biography:

Jean Ross Ozols '77 currently serves as director of leadership giving for the College's Advancement Office. Her previous positions include director of resource development for theUnited Way of Bartholomew County, director of staffing and volunteer engagement for kidscommons Children's Museum in Columbus, Ind., director of the United Way of Bartholomew County volunteer action center, membership director of the Columbus (Ind.) area Chamber of Commerce and legislative assistant for the Indiana House of Representatives.

Education:

B.A. Hanover College, History