With respect for public health concerns and the safety of the campus community, alumni and guests, Hanover College has announced the cancellation of in-person classes and public gatherings.

The cancellations include:

All in-person classes, athletic events and Greek formals

Friday, March 13: “An Evening of Trivia and Comedy with Scott Rogowsky”

Sunday, March 15: Softball Alumnae Day

Sunday, March 15: Hilton Head, S.C. Alumni Gathering

Wednesday, March 18: International Film Series, "The Day of the Beast"

Sunday, March 22: Commonwealth Brass Band

Wednesday, March 25: International Film Series, "In July"

Thursday, March 26: Oceanographer and Fulbright Scholar Lars Henrik Smedsrud

Saturday, March 28: Spring Choral Concert, Hanover College Concert Choir and Chamber Singers

Saturday, March 28: Phoenix Alumni Gathering

Sunday, March 29: Panther Club Cincinnati Top Golf Outing (postponed)

Wednesday, April 1: International Film Series,“The Unknown Girl

Wednesday, April 1: Spring Concert, Hanover College-Community Orchestra

Thursday, April 2: “Arts Midwest: People, Poetry and Place,” Lasana Kazembe

Thursday, April 2: Spring Pops Concert, Hanover College Concert Band

Friday-Sunday, April 3-5: “Proof,” Hanover College Theatre

Saturday, April 4: Baseball Alumni Reunion

Tuesday, April 7: Hanover College Saxophone Ensemble

Thursday, April 9: Honors Convocation