Athletic Summer Camps

If you want to improve your offensive skills, become a better defender or go head-to-head against a rival, look no further than Hanover College's summer camps.

Trilogy Middle School Aces Lacrosse Camp

Contact: Skip Lichtfuss at (812) 866-7371 or lichtfuss@hanover.edu

Grades 6-8: July 27-31

Online registration available here

Boys' Basketball Camps 2015 - 49th Annual

Contact: Jon Miller at (812) 866-7387 or millerjo@hanover.edu

Boys High School Shootout: June 6

Fundamental Skills Camp (grades 3-10): Session #1 - June 7-10

Post / Perimeter Skills Camp (grades 5-12): June 24-26

Fundamental Skills Camp (grades 3-10): Session #2 - July 5-8

Junior High School Team Camp: June 20-21

Girls' Basketball Camp 2015

Contact: Molly Jones at (812) 599-3287 or jonesm@hanover.edu

Girls' High School Shootout: June 13

Fundamental Skills Camp (grades 3-9): June 14-17

Girls' Middle School Shootout: June 27

Previous years camp information

Bishop-Dullaghan Football Camp - 2014

Contact: Steve Baudendistel at (812) 866-6829 or baudendistel@hanover.edu

Bishop-Dullaghan High School Camp: July 9-11

Online registration available here

Cross Country Summer Race Series 2014

Contact: Josh Payne at (812) 866-7383 or payne@hanover.edu

Three-Kilometer Race Results

Four-Kilometer Race Results

Five-Kilometer Race Results

Download Triple Crown Race Series Brochure
Download Triple Crown Race Series Release

Boys' and Girls' Advanced Tennis Camps 2014

Contact: Ryan Miller at (812) 866-7191 or millerry@hanover.edu

Boys' One-Day Camp: August 2

Girls' One-Day Camp: August 16

Medical Waiver Form

Men's Soccer College Prospect Camp - 2014

Contact: Matt Wilkerson at (859) 699-0038 or wilkerson@hanover.edu
June 12, 2014

Download Brochure and Registration Form (PDF)

Boys' Lacrosse Camp - 2014

Contact: Jason Grace at grace@hanover.edu

Tried and True Camp: June 8-11
Download Camp Brochure (PDF)
Download Camp Medical Form (PDF)
Download Camp Application (PDF)

Track & Field One-Day Youth Clinic - 2014

One-Day Youth Camp (grades 4-8): May 14, 2014: 6:15-7:45 p.m.
Contact: Brian Power at (812) 866-6817 or powerb@hanover.edu

2014 One-Day Youth Track Clinic Waiver

Football One-Day Youth Camp - 2014

One-Day Youth Camp (grades 1-8): May 4, 2014: 2-4 p.m.
Contact: Steve Baudendistel at (812) 866-6829 or baudendistel@hanover.edu

2014 One-Day Youth Camp Flyer (PDF)
2014 One-Day Youth Camp Waiver (PDF)

Girls' Soccer Prospect Camp 2013

Contact: Jim Watts at (812) 866-7389 or wattsj@hanover.edu

Prospect Camp I (grades 9-12): June 29

Prospect Camp II (grades 9-12): July 14

Download Camp Brochure & Application