Student Life Staff

Student Life Staff

Staff

Sara Crafton '04 Staff Counselor Office Phone: (812) 866-7074 crafton@hanover.edu

Ashley Eden '17 Associate Director of Prevention and Leadership Office Phone: (812) 866-7078 edena@hanover.edu

Lindsay Faulstick '07 Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life and Leadership Office Phone: (812) 866-7079 faulstick@hanover.edu

Casey Heckler '00 Associate Dean of Students and Title IX Coordinator Office Phone: (812) 866-6740 heckler@hanover.edu

Jim Hickerson '78 Director of Campus Safety Office Phone: (812) 866-6741 hickerson@hanover.edu

Theresa Hitchcock Director of Student Engagement Office Phone: (812) 866-7072 hitchcockt@hanover.edu

Wilda Knecht '17 Assistant Director of International Student Services Office Phone: (812) 866-7027 knecht@hanover.edu

Catherine Knott Chaplain Office Phone: (812) 866-7087 knott@hanover.edu

Catherine Le Saux Director of Counseling Services Office Phone: (812) 866-7399 lesaux@hanover.edu

Dewain Lee Vice President and Dean of Student Life Office Phone: (812) 866-7075 leed@hanover.edu

Christy Ownbey Director of Health Services Office Phone: (812) 866-7082 ownbey@hanover.edu

Constance Pope Associate Director of Multicultural Affairs Office Phone: (812) 866-7025 pope@hanover.edu

Anna Stewart Health Services Assistant Office Phone: (812) 866-6101 stewarta@hanover.edu

DJ Walch Director of Co-Curricular Involvement and the Benjamin Templeton Scholars Program Office Phone: (812) 866-7076 walch@hanover.edu