:sparkles: [Fall 2023 Application Now Open](/apply)
:sparkles: [Fall 2023 Application Now Open](/apply)

Admission Staff

Admission Staff

Have a quick question? Call or text your admission counselor at their number below!

If you live outside the U.S., find out more information for international students. If you don’t have a counselor assigned to your location or have a general question, please email admission@hanover.edu.

Staff

Peter Ashley Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing Office Phone: (812) 866-7014 ashley@hanover.edu

Alton Cummings Associate Director of Admission Office Phone: (812) 866-7116 cummings@hanover.edu

Brett Eppley Director of Admission Communications Office Phone: (812) 866-7117 eppley@hanover.edu

Payton Hickerson '16 Admission Counselor Office Phone: (812) 866-7020 hickersonp@hanover.edu

Chris Hitchcock '97 Director of Recruiting and Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7044 hitchcock@hanover.edu

Angela Jackinowski Application Specialist Office Phone: (812) 866-7023 jackinow@hanover.edu

Wilda Knecht '17 Assistant Director of International Student Services Office Phone: (812) 866-7027 knecht@hanover.edu

Kyle McGinty Admission Counselor Office Phone: (812) 866-7119 mcginty@hanover.edu

Tammy Ruebusch Campus Experience Specialist Office Phone: (812) 866-7021 ruebusch@hanover.edu

Aimee Rust Scheuermann '96 Senior Associate Director of Admission - Indianapolis Regional Representative Office Phone: (812) 866-7016 rust@hanover.edu

Taylor Shaw '14 Associate Director of Admission/CRM Specialist Office Phone: (812) 866-7024 shawt@hanover.edu

Barbara Sims Assistant Director of Enrollment Management Office Phone: (812) 866-6700 sims@hanover.edu

Rachel Stephens Associate Vice President for Admission Office Phone: (812) 866-7031 stephens@hanover.edu

Kyle Willis '21 Admission Counselor Office Phone: (812) 866-7033 willis@hanover.edu