Events are free, except where noted, and open to the public. Programs are subject to change. If you have questions regarding the music performances please call (812) 866-7327 for choral programs or (812) 866-7329 for instrumental programs.

Patrons requiring special seating consideration due to a medical condition should contact the Box Office at (812) 866-7110 to make advance arrangements. Availability of special seating depends on the performance venue.

2018-19 SCHEDULE

Hanover College Concert Choir and Chamber Singers Fall Concert
Sunday, October 28, 2:00 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall
Dr. Madlen Batchvarova, Director

Hanover College-Community Orchestra Fall Concert
Wednesday, November 14, 7:30 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall
Dr. David Mruzek, Maestro

Hanover College Concert Band Fall Program
Thursday, November 15, 7:30 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall
Dr. David Mruzek, Director

Christmas With Hanover (Instrumental Christmas Celebration)
Wednesday, November 28, 5:00 p.m., Brown Campus Center
Dr. David Mruzek, Director

Christmas at Hanover - Hanover College Chamber Singers
Thursday, November 29, 5:00 p.m., Brown Campus Chapel
Dr. Madlen Batchvarova, Director

George F. Handel’s oratorio “Messiah” - Hanover College Concert Choir, Madison-Ohio-Valley Community Chorus, Louisville-Area Orchestra
Sunday, December 2, 2:00 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall, admission at the door.
Dr. Madlen Batchvarova, Director

Piano Students in Masterclass Performance
Monday, December 3, 5:00 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall

Hanover College Saxophone Ensemble Program
Tuesday, December 4, 4:30 p.m., Brown Campus Center
Dr. David Mruzek, Director

Voice Students in Masterclass Performance
The Piano Studio of Dr. Madlen Batchvarova
Wednesday, December 5, 5:00 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall

Spring Choral Concert - Hanover College Concert Choir and Chamber Singers
Saturday, March 30, 2:00 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall
Dr. Madlen Batchvarova, Director

Hanover College-Community Orchestra Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 3, 7:30 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall
Dr. David Mruzek, Maestro

Hanover College Concert Band Spring Program
Thursday, April 4, 7:30 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall
Dr. David Mruzek, Director

Voice Students in Masterclass Performance
The Voice Studio of Dr. Madlen Batchvarova
Monday, April 8, 5:00 p.m. start, Fitzgibbon Recital Hall

Hanover College Saxophone Ensemble Program
Tuesday April 9, 4:30 p.m., Campus Center
Dr. David Mruzek, Director

Piano Students in Masterclass Performance
The Piano Studio of Dr. Madlen Batchvarova
Tuesday, April 9, 5:30 p.m., Fitzgibbon Recital Hall.