Academic Affairs Staff

Academic Affairs Staff

Academic Affairs Staff

Carey Adams Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Office Phone: (812) 866-7005 adamsc@hanover.edu

Dustin Bailey Office Phone: (812) 866-7392 bailey@hanover.edu

Lori Hedges '06 AV Technician Office Phone: (812) 866-7352 hedges@hanover.edu

Misty Jacobs Student Success Support Specialist Office Phone: (812) 866-6844 jacobs@hanover.edu

Katy Lowe Schneider '93 Associate Provost for Student Success Office Phone: (812) 866-6840 lowe@hanover.edu

Eric Otten AV Technician Office Phone: (812) 866-7352 otten@hanover.edu

Deborah Quinn Laboratory Technician Office Phone: (812) 866-7245 quinn@hanover.edu

Jan Spry Faculty Support Assistant FOB Office Phone: (812) 866-7356 spry@hanover.edu

Stephen Steiner Director of Science Center Office Phone: (812) 866-7255 steiner@hanover.edu

Jennifer Sterk Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs Office Phone: (812) 866-7005 sterk@hanover.edu

Cheryl Torline Education Student Services Coordinator/Teacher Licensing Advisor Office Phone: (812) 866-7390 torline@hanover.edu

Kerry Volansky Program Director for Physical Therapy and Professor of Physical Therapy (Clinical) Office Phone: (812) 866-7030 volansky@hanover.edu

Katie Wood Director of the Gladish Center for Teaching and Learning Office Phone: (812) 866-6847 wood@hanover.edu

Levett Career Center Staff

Kim Brant '91 Director of Business Partnerships and Experiential Learning for Pathway Programs Office Phone: (812) 866-7293 brant@hanover.edu

David Collier Future Foundations Program Manager and Events Coordinator Office Phone: (812) 866-7336 collier@hanover.edu

Joyce Flanagan Director of the Health Sciences Program Office Phone: (812) 866-7128 flanagan@hanover.edu

Shaina Hackbarth '16 Associate Director of Student Employment and Systems Office Phone: (812) 866-6884 hackbarth@hanover.edu

David Harden Director of Experiential Learning Office Phone: (812) 866-7129 harden@hanover.edu

Margaret Krantz Senior Director of Career and Professional Development Office Phone: (812) 866-7126 krantzm@hanover.edu

Jenny Moss '06 Executive Director of the Levett Career Center Office Phone: (812) 866-7397 mossj@hanover.edu

Mary Phillips Levett Career Center Assistant Office Phone: (812) 866-7127 phillipsm@hanover.edu

Therese Sutter Marketing and Communication Director Office Phone: (812) 866-7137 suttert@hanover.edu

Duggan Library Staff

Jennifer Duplaga Archives and Public Services Librarian Office Phone: (812) 866-7181 duplaga@hanover.edu

Michael Ellis Access Services/Reference Librarian/Interlibrary Loan Office Phone: (812) 866-7169 ellism@hanover.edu

Alynza Henderson '01 Library Assistant Periodicals & Interlibrary Loans Office Phone: (812) 866-7162 henderson@hanover.edu

Kelly Joyce Director of Duggan Library Office Phone: (812) 866-7160 joyce@hanover.edu

Heather Loehr Coordinator of Information Services Office Phone: (812) 866-7170 loehr@hanover.edu

Reiley Noe Reference Librarian/Instructional Technologist Office Phone: (812) 866-7166 noe@hanover.edu