Four set for Oct. 22 Hall of Fame induction

Former standouts Thad McCracken ’04, Matt Moore ’05, Fran Quigley ’84 and Richard Veach ’88 have been selected to join the Hanover Athletic Hall of Fame. The foursome will be inducted Oct. 22 during a special ceremony as part of the College’s Hall of Fame Day. One of the top three-point shooters in school history,

continue reading